Board of Trustees

Consisting of seven elected members, the Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Library (RSA 202-A:2).

Our Board of Trustees meets at the library once a month. We invite the public to attend our meetings.  

Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.

Current Library Board of Trustees

  • James Cousins, Chair (2025)
  • Corey Genest, Vice Chair (2026)
  • Cheryl Furtado, Secretary (2027)
  • Andrea Libby, Treasurer (2027)
  • Jeanne Wright (2026)
  • Chris Wong (2027)
  • Julie Laracy (2025)


To contact the Conway Public Library Board of Trustees, please complete the form below.

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Trustee Meeting Documents

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda Minutes Director's Report Treasurer's Report Edit
Monday, June 18, 2018
PDF icon cplbotmm061818.pdf PDF icon 061818LDR.pdf PDF icon 2018_6_Treasurer_report.pdf
Monday, May 21, 2018
PDF icon cplbotmm052118.pdf PDF icon 052118LDR.pdf PDF icon 2018_5_Treasurer_report.pdf
Monday, April 16, 2018
PDF icon cplbotmm041618.pdf PDF icon 041618LDR.pdf
Monday, March 19, 2018
PDF icon cplbotmm031918.pdf PDF icon 031918LDR.pdf
Monday, February 26, 2018
PDF icon CPLbotmm022618.pdf PDF icon 022618LDR.pdf
Monday, January 22, 2018
PDF icon 012218CPLBOTMM.pdf PDF icon 012218LDR.pdf
Monday, December 4, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm120417.pdf PDF icon 120417LDR.pdf
Monday, November 13, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm111317.pdf PDF icon LDR111317.pdf
Friday, October 27, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm102717.pdf
Monday, October 16, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm101617.pdf PDF icon 101617LDR.pdf
Monday, September 18, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm091817.pdf PDF icon 091817LDR.pdf
Monday, August 21, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm082117a.pdf PDF icon 082117LDR.pdf