Board of Trustees

Consisting of seven elected members, the Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Library (RSA 202-A:2).


Our Board of Trustees meets at the library once a month.  We invite the public to attend our meetings.  


Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.


Current Library Board of Trustees:

 

Trustee Meeting Documents

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda Minutes Director's Report Treasurer's Report Edit
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm082416.pdf
Monday, August 15, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm081516.pdf PDF icon 081516LDR.pdf
Monday, July 18, 2016
PDF icon CPLBOTMM071816.pdf PDF icon 071816LDR.pdf
Monday, June 20, 2016
PDF icon 062016LDR.pdf
Monday, May 16, 2016
PDF icon CPLBOTMM051616.pdf PDF icon 051616LDR.pdf
Monday, April 25, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm042516.pdf PDF icon 042516LDR.pdf PDF icon 041816TR.pdf
Monday, March 21, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm032116.pdf PDF icon 032116LDR.pdf PDF icon TRMar2016.pdf
Monday, February 22, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm022216.pdf PDF icon 021716LDR.pdf PDF icon Jan_2016.pdf
Monday, February 8, 2016
PDF icon CPLBOTMM020816.pdf
Monday, January 25, 2016
PDF icon CPLBOTMM012516.pdf PDF icon 012616LDR.pdf PDF icon Jan_25_2016.pdf
PDF icon CPLBOTMM022519.pdf

Pages