The Library will remain closed through May 4th. We are once again offering door front pick up consistent with the Governor's emergency order. 

Staff will be working from home and in the library on a variety of tasks. Our online services will continue to be available. Stay safe everyone. 

Sincerely, Your Friends at the Conway Public Library.

PLEASE DO NOT RETURN LIBRARY MATERIALS AT THIS TIME

We will announce when items can be returned. All due dates for currently checked-out items have been extended.

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Monday, April 13

Room Reserved:
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, April 20

Room Reserved:
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, April 27

Room Reserved:
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, May 02

Room Reserved:
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 05

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, May 07

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Open Area Upstairs
Status: Confirmed

Friday, May 08

Room Reserved:
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 14

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, May 15

Room Reserved:
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, May 16

Room Reserved:
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 18

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 21

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, May 22

Room Reserved:
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 25

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 28

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, May 29

Room Reserved:
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, June 05

Room Reserved:
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Saturday, June 06

Room Reserved:
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, June 11

Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, June 15

Room Reserved:
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages