Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Saturday, April 27

Room Reserved:
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, April 29

Room Reserved:
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Tuesday, April 30

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 01

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 02

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, May 03

Room Reserved:
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Saturday, May 04

Room Reserved:
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 06

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 07

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 08

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 09

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, May 10

Room Reserved:
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 13

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Tuesday, May 14

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 15

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages