The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Thursday, November 26th & Friday, November 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

 

*We will open November 28th from 9:00am-1:00pm*

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Thursday, November 26

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, November 27

Room Reserved:
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 01

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 02

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 03

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Friday, December 04

Room Reserved:
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, December 05

Room Reserved:
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 08

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 10

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Monday, December 14

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 15

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 16

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 17

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Monday, December 21

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 22

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 24

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, December 25

Room Reserved:
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 29

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 30

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 31

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, January 01

Room Reserved:
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages