The Conway Public Library will be closed on January 18th in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

We will reopen January 19th at 9AM

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Monday, January 18

Room Reserved:
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, January 20

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 21

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, January 25

Room Reserved:
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 27

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 28

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 04

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, February 08

Room Reserved:
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 11

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, February 15

Room Reserved:
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, February 17

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 18

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, February 22

Room Reserved:
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 25

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, March 04

Room Reserved:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, March 11

Room Reserved:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, March 15

Room Reserved:
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, March 17

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, March 18

Room Reserved:
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, March 25

Room Reserved:
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, April 01

Room Reserved:
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, April 08

Room Reserved:
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages