Board of Trustees

Consisting of seven elected members, the Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library (RSA 202-A:2).

Our Board of Trustees meets at the library once a month.  We invite the public to attend our meetings.  

Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.

Current Library Board of Trustees:

  • Peter Innes, Chair (2021)
  • Alison Memoli, Vice Chair (2021)
  • Julie Laracy, Secretary (2022)
  • David Paige, Treasurer (2020) 
  • Hans Hildebrand (2021)
  • Lucy Philbrick, (2020)
  • Tim Westwig, (2022)