Conway Public Library will be closed Monday, December 25th  in observance of Christmas. 

Trustee Meeting Documents

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda Minutes Director's Report Treasurer's Report Edit
Monday, October 17, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm101716.pdf PDF icon 101716LDR.pdf
Saturday, September 17, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm091716.pdf PDF icon 091916LDR.pdf
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm082416.pdf
Monday, August 15, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm081516.pdf PDF icon 081516LDR.pdf
Monday, July 18, 2016
PDF icon CPLBOTMM071816.pdf PDF icon 071816LDR.pdf
Monday, June 20, 2016
PDF icon 062016LDR.pdf
Monday, May 16, 2016
PDF icon CPLBOTMM051616.pdf PDF icon 051616LDR.pdf
Monday, April 25, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm042516.pdf PDF icon 042516LDR.pdf PDF icon 041816TR.pdf
Monday, March 21, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm032116.pdf PDF icon 032116LDR.pdf PDF icon TRMar2016.pdf
Monday, February 22, 2016
PDF icon cplbotmm022216.pdf PDF icon 021716LDR.pdf PDF icon Jan_2016.pdf
Monday, February 8, 2016
PDF icon CPLBOTMM020816.pdf
Monday, January 25, 2016
PDF icon CPLBOTMM012516.pdf PDF icon 012616LDR.pdf PDF icon Jan_25_2016.pdf