Calendar

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Library Park
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Library Park
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Library Park
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Library Park
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Online
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Library Park
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
 
GSA
Ham Community Room
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Library Park
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Library Park
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
 
Children's Room
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Children's Room
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Library Park
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Library Park
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
 
GSA
Ham Community Room
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Online
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6