Calendar

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Other
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Children's Room
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Periodical Room
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Other
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Children's Room
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Periodical Room
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Periodical Room
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Other
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Periodical Room
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Other
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Children's Room
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
Periodical Room
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Periodical Room
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm