Calendar

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Library Park
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Library Park
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Online
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Online
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Library Park
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15pm
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Online
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Library Park
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Open Area Upstairs
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Online
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am