Calendar

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Open Area Upstairs
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Open Area Upstairs
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Children's Room
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6