The Conway Public Library will be closed on May 30th in observance of Memorial Day

Calendar

May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Periodical Room
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Children's Room
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Children's Room
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Children's Room
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Periodical Room
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Periodical Room
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Children's Room
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
GSA
Ham Community Room
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Children's Room
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Children's Room
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
GSA
Ham Community Room
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Open Area Upstairs
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm