The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Thursday, November 26th & Friday, November 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

 

*We will open November 28th from 9:00am-1:00pm*

Calendar

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
 
Online
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Periodical Room
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
 
Online
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
 
Online
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Online
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
 
Online
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Online
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm