Calendar

September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Library Park
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Open Area Upstairs
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Periodical Room
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Periodical Room
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am