Calendar

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Library Park
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Online
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Library Park
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Online
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
 
 
Online
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Online
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Online
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Online
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Online
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
Online
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am