Teens Events

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Conway, we’ve got a problem. Humanity needs help planning their next mission to Mars, and this is just the camp to do it!   During the weeks of August 1st and August 15th, the Conway Public Library and Project Succeed are offering a free summer camp... Read More
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Conway, we’ve got a problem. Humanity needs help planning their next mission to Mars, and this is just the camp to do it!   During the weeks of August 1st and August 15th, the Conway Public Library and Project Succeed are offering a free summer camp... Read More
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Dixie Lea of Sunshine Yoga will lead yoga sessions every Saturday through the summer (weather permitting) in the library park. BYO mat and a $5.00 suggested donation. 
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Dixie Lea of Sunshine Yoga will lead yoga sessions every Saturday through the summer (weather permitting) in the library park. BYO mat and a $5.00 suggested donation. 
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
This is a 4-part program, limited to 12 individuals. ... Read More
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Dixie Lea of Sunshine Yoga will lead yoga sessions every Saturday through the summer (weather permitting) in the library park. BYO mat and a $5.00 suggested donation. 
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of Labor Day
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
This is a 4-part program, limited to 12 individuals. ... Read More
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Dixie Lea of Sunshine Yoga will lead yoga sessions every Saturday through the summer (weather permitting) in the library park. BYO mat and a $5.00 suggested donation. 
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
This is a 4-part program, limited to 12 individuals. ... Read More
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Dixie Lea of Sunshine Yoga will lead yoga sessions every Saturday through the summer (weather permitting) in the library park. BYO mat and a $5.00 suggested donation. 
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
This is a 4-part program, limited to 12 individuals. ... Read More
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Dixie Lea of Sunshine Yoga will lead yoga sessions every Saturday through the summer (weather permitting) in the library park. BYO mat and a $5.00 suggested donation. 
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Celebrate the magic of nature and imagination with an afternoon of fairy-themed activities at the Conway Library (outdoors, weather permitting). Enjoy a fairy story, followed by fairy crown and fairy house crafts, dancing, and anything spritely and... Read More
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of the Christmas holiday
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of the Christmas holiday
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of the New Years holiday
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of the New Years holiday