Community Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
The Red Cross is holding their annual blood drive here at the Library. Click here to register. 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
It’s easy to assume that anything you buy at a store must be safe, but in reality, that’s not the case. The most that you will probably find on a toxic cleaning product is a warning label accompanied by a poison-control hotline number to call if the... Read More
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Introduce spiritual teacher Jeannie Zandi
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Ham radio club/social
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saco River Medical Group has partnered with GarityAdvantage to provide seniors across New Hampshire with knowledgeable and unbiased Medicare information resources. Join us for this interactive session designed to teach you about the Medicare plan... Read More
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Hale Estates HOA Board Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Badge work
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Meeting
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Meeting
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Agent name: Ron Morin Name of Event: Medicare Information Meeting Event Description: Saco River Medical Group has partnered with GarityAdvantage to provide seniors across New Hampshire with knowledgeable and unbiased Medicare information resources... Read More
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Longview Homeowner's Assn Annual Meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Ham radio club/social
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Birthday Party
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Meeting
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saco River Medical Group has partnered with GarityAdvantage to provide seniors across New Hampshire with knowledgeable and unbiased Medicare information resources. Join us for this interactive session designed to teach you about the Medicare plan... Read More
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Ham radio club/social
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saco River Medical Group has partnered with GarityAdvantage to provide seniors across New Hampshire with knowledgeable and unbiased Medicare information resources. Join us for this interactive session designed to teach you about the Medicare plan... Read More
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Club members, officers, and guest meeting. Guest speaker Social get together
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Many older adults experience a fear of falling. People who develop this fear often limit their activities, which can result in physical weakness, making the risk of falling even greater. ... Read More

Pages