Community Events

Monday, September 20, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Family Support Council meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
WMCHC 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Virginia Moore instal art work for the month of October 
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
This evening's topic is crucial to our health, sustainability and quite possibly survival as a species on a distressed planet being overtaxed, over consumed and showing signs of collapsing ecosystems.   Oceans are warming generating more severe... Read More
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
set up all day for Friday-Saturday event
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Day #1 of a three day series. The events will focus on the protection and preservation of the Saco River Watershed. The first event will be held in New Hampshire, near the beginning or the watershed, and will conclude near the watersheds... Read More
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Bi monthly Hale Estates Board/Homeowners Association Meeting
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 5:15pm to 7:45pm
Great group
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
HEOA Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 5:15pm to 7:45pm
Great group
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 5:15pm to 7:45pm
Great group