Community Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Film & discussion
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Team Booker New Hampshire presents a film screening of Street Fight, the Academy Award nominee for Best Documentary Feature (2005). Street Fight is a 2005... Read More
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Exchange of equal rights time together with Storm because her dad lied on his affidavit.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Birthday Party
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Film & discussion
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Conway Recreational children will come to the library for weekly story read-alouds.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Meeting
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Annual business meeting for our homeowners. We usually have about 12-18 people in attendance.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Conway Recreational children will come to the library for weekly story read-alouds.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saco River Medical Group has partnered with GarityAdvantage to provide seniors across New Hampshire with knowledgeable and unbiased Medicare information resources. Join us for this interactive session designed to teach you about the Medicare plan... Read More
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Mt. View Knitting Guild
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Conway Recreational children will come to the library for weekly story read-alouds.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Ham radio club/social
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Conway Recreational children will come to the library for weekly story read-alouds.
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Meeting
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Conway Recreational children will come to the library for weekly story read-alouds.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saco River Medical Group has partnered with GarityAdvantage to provide seniors across New Hampshire with knowledgeable and unbiased Medicare information resources. Join us for this interactive session designed to teach you about the Medicare plan... Read More
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Conway Recreational children will come to the library for weekly story read-alouds.
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Jam to the groove of "Unknown" and enjoy the culinary tastes of Cheese Louise foodcart while adding on Trail's End foodcart for dessert.  Just a fun night to jam out, eat, and have fun.
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Conway Recreational children will come to the library for weekly story read-alouds.
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Club members, officers, and guest meeting. Guest speaker Social get together
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:45pm
Training Event
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Conway Recreational children will come to the library for weekly story read-alouds.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
End of the summer party to celebrate all of our reading minutes!  See how far we made it reading to the moon in minutes!  Reading and summer awards will be given along with final prizes and fun!  Try some Astronaut Ice Cream vs. Ben and Jerry's ice... Read More
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Many older adults experience a fear of falling. People who develop this fear often limit their activities, which can result in physical weakness, making the risk of falling even greater. ... Read More

Pages