Community Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Monthly Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
The single biggest cause of migration out of the state, and to an even greater degree, out of Mt. Washington Valley, is the lack of affordable rental and owner occupied housing. The most impacted demographic are young families. According to... Read More
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Family Birthday Party
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Family Support Council meeting
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Regular troop meeting in the Ham Room.
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Informational meeting for seniors regarding their Medicare and other insurance plans. You will be able to hear information and get your questions answered. We are partnered with Derry Medical Center Southern NH Medical.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:15pm to 3:15pm
Mary will take down art
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Votes for Women: A History of the Suffrage Movement. Presented by League of Women Voters NH-MWV
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Informational meeting for seniors regarding their Medicare and other insurance plans. They will be able to get questions answered.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 7:45pm
Sign up for ACA healthcare with White Mountain Community Health
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Come to the monthly meeting of the Carroll County Democrats with special guest Howie Fain. Fain is the Deputy Director of Policy & Research for Voter Choice with the state of Massachusetts. He will be discussing ranked choice voting and how it... Read More
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Monthly meeting for GS troop
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Bimonthly Board Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Informational Meeting for Seniors in the area. Get your questions answered and learn all there is to know. We are partnered with Derry Medical Center and Southern New Hampshire Medical.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
photo exhibit for December
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Informational meeting for seniors regarding their Medicare and other insurance plans. They will be able to get questions answered.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Informational meeting for seniors regarding their Medicare and other insurance plans. They will be able to get questions answered.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 7:45pm
Sign up for ACA healthcare with White Mountain Community Health
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Regular troop meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
WIC meeting. 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.

Pages