Community Events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Many older adults experience a fear of falling. People who develop this fear often limit their activities, which can result in physical weakness, making the risk of falling even greater. ... Read More
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
We would be teaching others how to use FamilySearch.org and the many tools it has to find their ancestors, build their family tree, find stories about their ancestors, and learn where they came from. FamilySearch has the largest database of historic... Read More
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Mary Bastoni-Rebman will install her paintings for the month of SEP.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Many older adults experience a fear of falling. People who develop this fear often limit their activities, which can result in physical weakness, making the risk of falling even greater. ... Read More
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saco River Medical Group has partnered with GarityAdvantage to provide seniors across New Hampshire with knowledgeable and unbiased Medicare information resources. Join us for this interactive session designed to teach you about the Medicare plan... Read More
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Many older adults experience a fear of falling. People who develop this fear often limit their activities, which can result in physical weakness, making the risk of falling even greater. ... Read More
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
study session
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Bimonthly Hale Estates Board Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Many older adults experience a fear of falling. People who develop this fear often limit their activities, which can result in physical weakness, making the risk of falling even greater. ... Read More
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Troops regularly monthly meeting in the Ham Room.
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
A program for Robert Frost Charter School, put on by volunteers from National Parks about our State Symbols.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Early Learning one on one meetups for professional development
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Many older adults experience a fear of falling. People who develop this fear often limit their activities, which can result in physical weakness, making the risk of falling even greater. ... Read More
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:15pm
A presentation for the Robert Frost Charter School put on by National Parks volunteers about the mind-boggling science behind the stars!
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Many older adults experience a fear of falling. People who develop this fear often limit their activities, which can result in physical weakness, making the risk of falling even greater. ... Read More
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
NHLC Division of Enforcement Employee Training
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
The single biggest cause of migration out of the state, and to an even greater degree, out of Mt. Washington Valley, is the lack of affordable rental and owner occupied housing. The most impacted demographic are young families. According to... Read More
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) provides Federal grants to States for supplemental foods, health care... Read More
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Regular troop meeting in the Ham Room.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
19th Amendment Celebration - Mount Washington Valley League of Women Voters
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 7:45pm
Sign up for ACA healthcare with White Mountain Community Health
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Monthly meeting for GS troop
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Bimonthly Board Meeting

Pages