Community Events

Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Grandparents raising grandchildren. 
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Come and listen to this FREE concert by the "Four Stringers." Enjoy an evening of instrumental music full of warmth and fun for St. Patrick's Day. The concert will be held in the Periodical room.     
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
  There will be a short presentation set up for community members who will come by the library. Maureen will explain the importance of staying heart healthy, what that means, and how to maintain our blood pressure & the basic vital signs to help... Read More
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Join the Conway Public Library's Book Group from January to November, every third Monday to discuss the book of the month. Extra copies will be available behind the front desk. *MEETING DATE FOR FEBURARY IS PUSHED BACK A WEEK DUE TO HOLIDAY ON... Read More
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
This event is for adults with intellectual disabilities to get together and play board games, card games and/or work on jigsaw puzzles, etc. Each participant must be accompanied by a support person, and may bring lunch if they choose.
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
banking stuff
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
WIC 
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
OLLI Class - Dispel Some of the Myths About Coyotes in NH
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
To teach State Liquor Store employees to practice the safe and responsible sale of liquor.
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Guild Meeting Double check the date for July 2023. 
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Hale Estates Owners Association Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
  There will be a short presentation set up for community members who will come by the library. Maureen will explain the importance of staying heart healthy, what that means, and how to maintain our blood pressure & the basic vital signs to help... Read More
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30pm
OLLI class - Table Scraps to Garden Gold
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Join the Conway Public Library's Book Group from January to November, every third Monday to discuss the book of the month. Extra copies will be available behind the front desk. *MEETING DATE FOR FEBURARY IS PUSHED BACK A WEEK DUE TO HOLIDAY ON... Read More
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 1:30pm to 6:30pm
WIC 
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Board Meeting 
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Grandparents raising grandchildren. 
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
OLLI class - The Traveling Trunk Show
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Guild Meeting Double check the date for July 2023. 
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
OLLI class - Made in Conway and The Mount Washington Valley
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
OLLI class - Made in Conway and The Mount Washington Valley
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Join the Conway Public Library's Book Group from January to November, every third Monday to discuss the book of the month. Extra copies will be available behind the front desk. *MEETING DATE FOR FEBURARY IS PUSHED BACK A WEEK DUE TO HOLIDAY ON... Read More
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Hale Estates Owners Association Board of Director's Meeting
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Board Meeting 
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Grandparents raising grandchildren. 
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 11:00am
  There will be a short presentation set up for community members who will come by the library. Maureen will explain the importance of staying heart healthy, what that means, and how to maintain our blood pressure & the basic vital signs to help... Read More
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 1:30pm to 6:30pm
WIC 

Pages