The Conway Public Library will be closed on January 17th in observance of Martin Luther King Day

Community Events

Monday, March 21, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:30am
This class attempts to give confidence to people who like to dig in the dirt and who want to try out a vegetable garden, or even to those who already garden at home and wish to discover what others have tried and found successful. Joanne... Read More
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
This winter, artist Kristy Foster Carbone and Green Mountain Conservation Group (GMCG) will be hosting an art class and scientific exploration opportunity for kids focused on plastic. The class will be held in the Conway Public Library multipurpose... Read More
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly board meeting - last Wednesday of each month.
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
This winter, artist Kristy Foster Carbone and Green Mountain Conservation Group (GMCG) will be hosting an art class and scientific exploration opportunity for kids focused on plastic. The class will be held in the Conway Public Library multipurpose... Read More
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Concerned about how to spend the many years ahead? This interactive, lively two-session workshop will help you explore "encore" opportunities that can give you joy and meaning, wellness and fun. We will share ideas to help you clarify what is... Read More
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Concerned about how to spend the many years ahead? This interactive, lively two-session workshop will help you explore "encore" opportunities that can give you joy and meaning, wellness and fun. We will share ideas to help you clarify what is... Read More
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Board Meeting 
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
This winter, artist Kristy Foster Carbone and Green Mountain Conservation Group (GMCG) will be hosting an art class and scientific exploration opportunity for kids focused on plastic. The class will be held in the Conway Public Library multipurpose... Read More
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly board meeting - last Wednesday of each month.
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Spring Birding in the MWV with Susan Lee and Tm Brown, hosted by OLLI
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
OLLI class: Better Cooking through Chemistry, presented by Ava Honan. May 17 & May 24, 2022 - 5:30 - 7:00   Understanding some very basic chemistry will hone your cooking skills. Why might you brush pastry with egg whites? What does salt have... Read More
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Board Meeting 
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
OLLI class: Better Cooking through Chemistry, presented by Ava Honan. May 17 & May 24, 2022 - 5:30 - 7:00   Understanding some very basic chemistry will hone your cooking skills. Why might you brush pastry with egg whites? What does salt have... Read More
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly board meeting - last Wednesday of each month.
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of Memorial Day
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 5:15pm to 7:45pm
Great group
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm

Pages