The Conway Public Library building remains closed to the public at this time.

Library staff are available by phone and to provide curb-side pick-up.

 

On April 29th, we will begin accepting returns of all materials.

Monday-Saturday       9:00am-5:00pm


A cart will be available outside our main entrance on Greenwood Ave for patrons to return their materials.

Returned items will be quarantined for a minimum of 4 days, after which they will be checked-in.

Please expect a delay before seeing the items removed from your account.

Staff

We are here to help you!

 

Librarians are experts in tracking down, checking the validity of, and organizing information of all kinds. While our staff members are excellent generalists, each department has its own areas of expertise. Take a look at their general responsibilities, and then contact the department most appropriate for your question.

 


Conway Public Library Staff

Library Director
David Smolen

dsmolen@conwaypubliclibrary

 

Assistant Library Director

Jeff Beavers

jbeavers@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Head of Youth Services 
Tara McKenzie
tmckenzie@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Youth Services Assistant/Program Coordinator

Tessa Narducci 
tnarducci@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Henney History Room Curator

Bob Cottrell
bcottrell@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Interlibrary Loan

Kathy Keene

kkeene@conwaypubliclibrary.org

interlibraryloan@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Technical Services

Kate Baldwin 
kbaldwin@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Circulation Services

Glynis Knox

gknox@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Circulation Services

Annie Wehrli

awehrli@conwaypubliclibrary.org