Staff

We are here to help you!

 

Librarians are experts in tracking down, checking the validity of, and organizing information of all kinds. While our staff members are excellent generalists, each department has its own areas of expertise. Take a look at their general responsibilities, and then contact the department most appropriate for your question.

 


Conway Public Library Staff

Library Director
David Smolen

dsmolen@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Assistant Library Director

Jeff Beavers

jbeavers@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Head of Youth Services 
Tessa Narducci
tnarducci@conwaypubliclibrary.org


Youth Services Assistant

Brett Gagnon

bgagnon@conwaypubliclibrary.org


Henney History Room Curator

Bob Cottrell
bcottrell@conwaypubliclibrary.org


Program Coordinator

Kathy Keene

kkeene@conwaypubliclibrary.org


Interlibrary Loan

Annie Wehrli

awehrli@conwaypubliclibrary.org

interlibraryloan@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Technical Services

Kate Baldwin 
kbaldwin@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Circulation Services

Glynis Knox

gknox@conwaypubliclibrary.org


Circulation Services

Sherri Walker-Towle

stowle@conwaypubliclibrary.org