The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Monday, May 27th.

*We will open on May 28th from 10:00am-8:00pm*

Teens Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Local favorite Marc Stowbridge will share his exciting knowledge of the heavens to explain what we are seeing when we look at the sun.  Use of the telescope, and other hands-on technology will be included.
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Join us for a mini Super Smash Bros tournament and pizza!
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Brain food & brain games every week!
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Discuss, dismantle, discover! Take apart something new each week and learn what makes your tech tick!
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Jam to the groove of "Unknown" and enjoy the culinary tastes of Cheese Louise foodcart while adding on Trail's End foodcart for dessert.  Just a fun night to jam out, eat, and have fun.
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Enjoy a space-themed movie and pizza!
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Brain food & brain games every week!
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Discuss, dismantle, discover! Take apart something new each week and learn what makes your tech tick!
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Relax with friends and enjoy some retro video games and pizza!
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Brain food & brain games every week!
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Discuss, dismantle, discover! Take apart something new each week and learn what makes your tech tick!
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
End of the summer party to celebrate all of our reading minutes!  See how far we made it reading to the moon in minutes!  Reading and summer awards will be given along with final prizes and fun!  Try some Astronaut Ice Cream vs. Ben and Jerry's ice... Read More
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Enjoy a space-themed movie and pizza!
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Brain food & brain games every week!
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Brain food & brain games every week!
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
From its earliest settlements New Hampshire has struggled with issues surrounding the treatment of its poor. The early Northeastern colonies followed the lead of England's 1601 Poor Law, which imposed compulsory taxes for maintenance of the poor but... Read More
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.

Pages