Board of Trustees

Consisting of seven elected members, the Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Library (RSA 202-A:2).


Our Board of Trustees meets at the library once a month.  We invite the public to attend our meetings.  


Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.


Current Library Board of Trustees:

 

Trustee Meeting Documents

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda Minutes Director's Report Treasurer's Report Edit
Monday, December 4, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm120417.pdf PDF icon 120417LDR.pdf
Monday, November 13, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm111317.pdf PDF icon LDR111317.pdf
Friday, October 27, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm102717.pdf
Monday, October 16, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm101617.pdf PDF icon 101617LDR.pdf
Monday, September 18, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm091817.pdf PDF icon 091817LDR.pdf
Monday, August 21, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm082117a.pdf PDF icon 082117LDR.pdf
Monday, July 17, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm071717.pdf PDF icon 071717LDR.pdf
Monday, June 19, 2017
PDF icon cplmm061917aa.pdf PDF icon 061917LDR.pdf
Monday, May 15, 2017
PDF icon 051517LDR.pdf
Monday, April 24, 2017
PDF icon cpl trustee minutes April 24 2017.pdf PDF icon 042717LDR.pdf
Monday, February 20, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm022017.pdf PDF icon 022717LDR.pdf
Monday, January 30, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm013017.pdf PDF icon 013017LDR.pdf

Pages