Trustee Meeting Documents

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda Minutes Director's Report Treasurer's Report Edit
Monday, February 26, 2018
PDF icon CPLbotmm022618.pdf PDF icon 022618LDR.pdf
Monday, January 22, 2018
PDF icon 012218CPLBOTMM.pdf PDF icon 012218LDR.pdf
Monday, December 4, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm120417.pdf PDF icon 120417LDR.pdf
Monday, November 13, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm111317.pdf PDF icon LDR111317.pdf
Friday, October 27, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm102717.pdf
Monday, October 16, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm101617.pdf PDF icon 101617LDR.pdf
Monday, September 18, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm091817.pdf PDF icon 091817LDR.pdf
Monday, August 21, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm082117a.pdf PDF icon 082117LDR.pdf
Monday, July 17, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm071717.pdf PDF icon 071717LDR.pdf
Monday, June 19, 2017
PDF icon cplmm061917aa.pdf PDF icon 061917LDR.pdf
Monday, May 15, 2017
PDF icon 051517LDR.pdf
Monday, April 24, 2017
PDF icon cpl trustee minutes April 24 2017.pdf PDF icon 042717LDR.pdf

Pages