Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Wednesday, July 24

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, July 25

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, July 29

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Tuesday, July 30

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, July 31

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, August 01

Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, August 05

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Tuesday, August 06

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, August 07

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, August 08

Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, August 12

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Tuesday, August 13

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, August 14

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, August 15

Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, August 19

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Pages