Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Monday, December 02

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 03

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 04

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 05

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 10

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 11

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 12

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 16

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 17

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 18

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 19

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 24

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 25

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 26

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 31

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages