Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Monday, July 29

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 29, 2024 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, July 31

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Library Park
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, August 01

Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, August 02

Room Reserved:
Friday, August 2, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, August 05

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 5, 2024 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, August 06

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, August 07

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, August 08

Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, August 09

Room Reserved:
Friday, August 9, 2024 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, August 14

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, August 19

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 19, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, August 21

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, August 23

Room Reserved:
Friday, August 23, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Other
Status: Confirmed

Monday, August 26

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 26, 2024 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, August 30

Room Reserved:
Friday, August 30, 2024 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 02

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 2, 2024 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, September 05

Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, September 06

Room Reserved:
Friday, September 6, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 09

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 9, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 11

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 16

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 16, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 18

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, September 27

Room Reserved:
Friday, September 27, 2024 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 30

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 30, 2024 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, October 03

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, October 04

Room Reserved:
Friday, October 4, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, October 07

Room Reserved:
Monday, October 7, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, October 09

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, October 14

Room Reserved:
Monday, October 14, 2024 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, October 16

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages