Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Monday, June 03

Room Reserved:
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Children's Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Tuesday, June 04

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, June 05

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, June 06

Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, June 07

Room Reserved:
Friday, June 7, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, June 10

Room Reserved:
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, June 11

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, June 12

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, June 13

Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, June 17

Room Reserved:
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, June 18

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, June 19

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, June 20

Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, June 24

Room Reserved:
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, June 25

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, June 26

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages