Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Tuesday, November 12

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, November 13

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 14

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 18

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 18, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, November 18, 2024 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, November 20

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 21

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 25

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 25, 2024 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, November 25, 2024 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, November 27

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 28

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, November 29

Room Reserved:
Friday, November 29, 2024 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 02

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 2, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, December 2, 2024 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 03

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 04

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 05

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, December 06

Room Reserved:
Friday, December 6, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages