Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Wednesday, December 15

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 16

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 21

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 22

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 23

GSA
Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, December 24

Room Reserved:
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, December 25

Room Reserved:
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 29

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 30

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, December 31

Room Reserved:
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, January 01

Room Reserved:
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 05

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 18

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, February 02

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, March 02

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, March 10

Room Reserved:
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 5:15pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 05

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, April 06

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 04

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, June 09

Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 5:15pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 07

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages