The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Monday, May 27th.

*We will open on May 28th from 10:00am-8:00pm*

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Thursday, June 27

Room Reserved:
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, June 28

Room Reserved:
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, June 29

Room Reserved:
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, July 01

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, July 02

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, July 03

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, July 04

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, July 05

Room Reserved:
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, July 06

Room Reserved:
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, July 08

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, July 09

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, July 10

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, July 11

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, July 12

Room Reserved:
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, July 15

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, July 16

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, July 17

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages