Virtual Story Time

Colder days are here again, and that means children and their grown ups get to snuggle up in their living rooms, put their imaginations and listening ears in gear, and have fun with Tessa with books, songs, puppets and more on Zoom! Sign up for access here: https://bit.ly/31Adtp1

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library