Preschool Pals Story Time

Children. ages 3-5 and their caregivers. are invited to enjoy our early learning story time which focuses on skills for Kindergarten readiness.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library