Tech Tuesdays

Learn the basics of using a computer, browsing the Internet, managing your e-mail, cloud storage, and more!

A new topic will be introduced on the 1st & 3rd Tuesday's of each month.

The 2nd and 4th Tuesday's will be used for review of previous topics and as an open help and troubleshooting forum.

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library