ESL For Beginners

** February 14th - meeting will be in the Ham Room **


English for Students of Other Languages (ESL)
ESL classes and one-on-one tutoring, Citizenship, Basic Literacy and computer classes and tutoring, college/ job application aid, assistance with studying for a driver’s license, and resume writing. Our mission as a WIOA (Workforce Innovation Opportunity Act) partner is to improve literacy, guarantee job placement and needed social services, help find childcare, housing security, and every day necessities for our students. To ensure that every student achieves a high school education and life’s necessities during and after their educational journey, we have secured partnerships with the community, for and non-profit organizations, local foundations, volunteers, social services and other literacy groups which have been vital.


Classes are open enrollment and free.To Register, please go to this website:

https://carrollcountyadulteducation.com/classes/esl-for-beginners-intermediate-copy/

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library