The Conway Public Library will be closed on January 17th in observance of Martin Luther King Day

Library Trustees Meeting

The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library