Book Discussion Group

Join the Conway Public Library's Book Group from January to November, every third Monday to discuss the book of the month. Extra copies will be available behind the front desk.

*MEETING DATE FOR FEBURARY IS PUSHED BACK A WEEK DUE TO HOLIDAY ON REGULAR MEETING DATE!* 

** FEBRUARY MEETING WILL BE DISCUSSING BOTH JANUARY AND FEBURARY READS**

January: 11/22/63 by Stephen King : Meeting on January 23rd 

Feburary: Children's Blizzard by Melanie Benjamin : Meeting on February 27th 

March: The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden

April: The Beekeeper's Apprentice by Laurie R. King

May: The Happiest Man on Earth: The Beautiful Life of an Auschwitz Survivor  by Eddie Jaku

June: Maine by J. Courtney Sullivan

July: Nomadland: Surviving America in the Twenty-first century by Jessica Bruder

August: The Paris Library by Janet Skeslien Charles

September: The Firekeeper's Daughter  by Angeline Boulley

October: One Book One Valley 

November: A Gentleman in Moscow  by Amor Towles

Also in November, any suggestions for next year picks, please have them ready by the last book club meeting. The suggestions can be sent to Meg at this email bookclub@conwaypubliclibrary.org

No December Pick

Room Reservation: 
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library