The Conway Public Library building remains closed to the public at this time.

Library staff are available by phone and to provide curb-side pick-up.

 

On April 29th, we will begin accepting returns of all materials.

Monday-Saturday       9:00am-5:00pm


A cart will be available outside our main entrance on Greenwood Ave for patrons to return their materials.

Returned items will be quarantined for a minimum of 4 days, after which they will be checked-in.

Please expect a delay before seeing the items removed from your account.

Creating Graphic Novels

Cartoonist Mike Lynch will run a 12 week course on how to create graphic novels for students from Kennett Middle School. Funded in part by a grant from the New Hampshire State Council on the Arts, Minuteman Press and the Friends of the Conway Public Library.

Registration is required.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library