The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Thursday, November 26th & Friday, November 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

 

*We will open November 28th from 9:00am-1:00pm*

Friends Board of Directors Meeting

The Friends of the Conway Public Library’s Board of Directors meets at the library once a month.


All Friends members and prospective members are welcome to attend.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library