Friends Board of Directors

The Friends of the Conway Public Library’s Board of Directors meets at the library once a month.

 

Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.


All Friends members and prospective members are welcome to attend.


Friends Board of Directors

  • Anne Smith, Chair
  • Janet Kucera, Secretary
  • Ginny Nossiff, Treasurer
  • Pat Hoffman, Membership
  • Eileen Brochu, Booksales
  • Marcia Cohl, Newsletter
  • Vicki Klenk, Raffle
  • Dorothy Blake
  • Cindy Graham
  • Carol Saunders
  • Shirley Young
  • Deborah Almquist
  • Andrea Comeau
 

Liaisons

  • David Smolen, Library Director
  • Tessa Narducci, Program Coordinator
  • Julie Laracy, Trustee Liaison


Minutes

Meeting Datesort ascending Minutes Edit
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
PDF icon FOCL_March2017Mtgmins.docx.pdf
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
PDF icon FOCL_Jan2017Mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
PDF icon 2016_2017MinutesAnnualMtgSept.pdf
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
PDF icon AugMtgmins2016.docx.pdf
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
PDF icon June2016MtgMins.pdf
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
PDF icon May2016mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
PDF icon April2016mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
PDF icon March2016MtgMins.pdf
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
PDF icon Feb2016mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
PDF icon Jan2016MtgMins.pdf
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
PDF icon October2015mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
PDF icon Aug2015mtgmins.pdf

Pages