## Annual Minutes 2016 - 2017

## Friends of the Conway Public Library Annual Meeting –September 21, 2016 - 6:00 p.m.

Present were Anne Smith, Janet Kucera, Marcia Cohl, Shirley Young, Carol Saunders, Andre Comeau, Eileen Brochu, Cindy Graham, Dottie Blake, and Pat Hoffman.

Chairperson Anne Smith, called the meeting to order at 6:00.

Introduction of current Board of Directors was made.

Secretary's Report: The minutes from September 17, 2015 annual meeting were unanimously approved as submitted by Janet Kucera.

Treasurer's Report: The treasurer's report was unanimously approved as submitted by Colleen Hill.

Election of Officers for 2016-2017.

The following Directors were elected to the Board.

Chairperson:	Anne Smith re-elected
Treasurer:	Colleen Hill re-elected
Secretary:	Janet Kucera elected

Directors: Dottie Blake, Eileen Brochu, Marcia Cohl, Andre Comeau, Pat Hoffman, Cindy Graham, Carol Saunders, Shirley Young.

Meeting was adjourned at 6:15 p.m.

6:30 Annual program: Songs & Stories of the American Civil War,

Respectfully submitted,

Janet Kucera ISecretary