Friends Board of Directors

The Friends of the Conway Public Library’s Board of Directors meets at the library once a month.


Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.

All Friends members and prospective members are welcome to attend.

Friends Board of Directors

  • Anne Smith, Chair
  • Ginny Nossiff, Treasurer
  • Cindy Graham, Secretary 
  • Pat Hoffman, Membership 
  • Eileen Brochu, Book sale 
  • Nancy Simonton 
  • Dorothy Blake
  • Deborah Almquist
  • Andrea Comeau


  • David Smolen, Library Director
  • Ellin Leonard, Trustee Liaison


Meeting Datesort ascending Minutes Edit
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
PDF icon July2014mtgmins.pdf
Monday, June 16, 2014
PDF icon June16_2014acceptedapproved_minutes.pdf
Monday, May 12, 2014
PDF icon May12_2014acceptedapprovedminutes.pdf
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
PDF icon April16_2014mtgmins-1.pdf
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
PDF icon March2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
PDF icon Feb2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
PDF icon Jan2014mtgmins.pdf
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
PDF icon 2013FOLannualmtgmins.pdf