Knitting Guild Meeting

Knitting Guild Meeting

Double check the date for July 2023. 

Room Reservation: 
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Knitting Guild