Minecraft Civilizations

Spring Cohort (January-May) - Registration currently full

Participants will collabrate to build their own civilization in Minecraft Survivial!

While attending every week isn't required, we ask particpants who register plan to attend as many program dates as possible.

Program limited to 12 participants. Registration is required

This program is intended for Grades 3+

Contact jbeavers@conwaypubliclibrary.org or call (603)447-5552 for more information

 

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library