VEX Robotics Club

Join our weekly VEX Robotics club, every Wednesday @ 4:00pm!

Compete in monthly building challenges, or build & code a robot of your own design!

All building and experience levels welcome.

This program is intended for Grades 3+

Contact jbeavers@conwaypubliclibrary.org or call (603)447-5552 for more information

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library