The Conway Public Library will be closed on January 17th in observance of Martin Luther King Day

Maker Madness

Learn how to create, craft, or cook something new each week!

Maker and DIY ethics boost brain power, illuminate self-discovery, and foster newfound confidence!

 

January 19th - National Popcorn Day

January 26th - Alcohol Ink Tiles


February 2nd - LEGO Club
February 9th - DIY Valentines
February 16th - Chinese New Year
February 23rd - National Dog Biscuit Day


Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library