Let's Go Make Something!

Kids and teens are welcome to drop-in after school and learn how to make something new each week!

Enjoy a healthy snack or cooking activity provided by Let's Go and Maine Health.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library