Evening Book Group

Everyone is welcome to join in a stimulating discussion on this month's book selection. We meet in-person and on Zoom.

For January, we have chosen, The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics, by Daniel James Brown.  

We gather at 6:15 and wrap up by 7:45. Contact Kathy Keene with any questions or access to the Zoom link: kkeene@conwaypubliclibrary.org.

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
CPL