GSA

A Genders & Sexualities Alliance (GSA) is a student-run club, typically in a high school or middle school, which provides a safe place for students to meet, support each other, talk about issues related to sexual orientation and gender identity and expression, and work to end homophobia and transphobia.

This group will take place in the Ham Room for up to 6 people (masked), in combinatin with a virtual attendance option. The group will meet outdoors in the spring and summer months. 

All are welcome to join this safe group pending sign-up here: http://bit.ly/3ryr1fL



Room Reservation: 
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
GSA