Virtual Book Discussion Group

The Conway Public Library Book Discussion Group meets on the 3rd Monday of each month from 10:15-11:30am.

 

January 13th

Interpreter of Maladies

Jhumpa Lahiri

 

February 10th

The Day the World Came to Town

Jim Defede

 

March 16th

Middlesex

Jeffrey Eugenides

 

April 20th

Plainsong

Kent Haruf

 

May 18th

This is the Story of a Happy Marriage

Ann Patchett

 

June 15th

Lord of the Flies

William Golding

 

July 20th

The Ha Ha

Dave King

 

August 17th

Cold Sassy Tree

Olive Ann Burns

 

September 21st

Brain on Fire

Susannah Cahalan

 

October 19th

One Book, One Valley

To Be Decided

 

November 16th

Ordinary Grace

William Kent Krueger

 

December 14th

The War that Saved My Life

Kimberly Bradley


Room Reservation: 
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library