Friends Board of Directors

The Friends of the Conway Public Library’s Board of Directors meets at the library once a month.

 

Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.


All Friends members and prospective members are welcome to attend.


Friends Board of Directors

  • Anne Smith, Chair
  • Virginia Nossif, Treasurer
  • Janet Kucera, Secretary
  • Dorothy Blake 
  • Eileen Brochu (book sales, Conway Lake Little Free Library)
  • Marcia Cohl (newsletter)
  • Andre Comeau
  • Pat Hoffman (membership)
  • Trish Irwin
  • Vicki Klenk (raffle)
  • Janet Kucera (newsletter, programs)
  • Carol Saunders
  • Shirley Young (programs)
 

Liaisons

  • David Smolen, Library Liaison
  • Lucy Philbrick, Trustee Liaison


Minutes

Meeting Datesort descending Minutes Edit
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
PDF icon 2013FOLannualmtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
PDF icon Jan2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
PDF icon Feb2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
PDF icon March2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
PDF icon April16_2014mtgmins-1.pdf
Monday, May 12, 2014
PDF icon May12_2014acceptedapprovedminutes.pdf
Monday, June 16, 2014
PDF icon June16_2014acceptedapproved_minutes.pdf
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
PDF icon July2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
PDF icon FOL2014-2015annualmtgmins.pdf
Saturday, September 20, 2014
File August2014mtgmins.docx
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
PDF icon October2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
PDF icon November2014mtgmins.pdf

Pages