The Conway Public Library will be closed on Monday, February 18th.

*We will open on February 19th from 10:00am-8:00pm*

Maker Madness

Learn how to make, create, craft, or do something new each week!

Maker and DIY ethics boost brain power, illuminate self-discovery, and foster newfound confidence.   

Inventors, designers, tinkerers, and crafters embody the ideal of self-reliance and ingenuity.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library