The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Thursday, November 26th & Friday, November 27th in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

 

*We will open November 28th from 9:00am-1:00pm*

Board of Trustees Meeting

Consisting of seven elected members, the Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library (RSA 202-A:2).


The Conway Public Library Board of Trustees meets at the library once a month.  The public is invited to attend. 


Currently, Board of Trustee meetings are being conducting virtually through Zoom. Please e-mail Library Director David Smolen for the login information (dsmolen@conwaypubliclibrary.org)

Room Reservation: 
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library