The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Monday, January 20th.

*We will open January 21st from 10:00am-8:00pm*

Board of Trustees Meeting

Consisting of seven elected members, the Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library (RSA 202-A:2).


Our Board of Trustees meets at the library once a month.  We invite the public to attend our meetings.  

Room Reservation: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library