The Conway Public Library will be closed on January 18th in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

We will reopen January 19th at 9AM

Write Here, Write Now! - The Middle School Writing Squad.

Join Miss Tara to share stories, ideas, and adventures getting crazy with language. We plan to have some fun and want to invite YOU!

This group will take place simultaneously in-person in the Ham Room and on Zoom.  Please email tmckenzie@conwaypubliclibrary.org or complete this regisration form 

http://bit.ly/writingsquad

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library