The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Monday, January 20th.

*We will open January 21st from 10:00am-8:00pm*

Friends Board of Directors Meeting

The Friends of the Conway Public Library’s Board of Directors meets at the library once a month.


All Friends members and prospective members are welcome to attend.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library