Friends Board of Directors

The Friends of the Conway Public Library’s Board of Directors meets at the library once a month.


Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.

All Friends members and prospective members are welcome to attend.

Friends Board of Directors

  • Anne Smith, Chair
  • Janet Kucera, Secretary
  • Ginny Nossiff, Treasurer
  • Pat Hoffman, Membership
  • Eileen Brochu, Booksales
  • Marcia Cohl, Newsletter
  • Vicki Klenk, Raffle
  • Dorothy Blake
  • Cindy Graham
  • Carol Saunders
  • Shirley Young
  • Deborah Almquist
  • Andrea Comeau


  • David Smolen, Library Director
  • Tessa Narducci, Program Coordinator
  • Julie Laracy, Trustee Liaison


Meeting Datesort descending Minutes Edit
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
PDF icon FOCL_Aug2017Mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
PDF icon FOCL_Oct18_2017MtgminsFinal.pdf
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
PDF icon FOCL_Nov15_2017Mtgmins.pdf
Monday, December 18, 2017
PDF icon FOCL_Dec18_2017Mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
PDF icon FOCL_Jan17_2018MtgMins.pdf
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
PDF icon FOCL_Feb21_2018MtgMins.pdf
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
PDF icon FOCL_March21_2018Mtgmins.pdf
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
PDF icon FOCL_April17_2018.pdf