Kevin Peare Memorial Skate Park Board Meeting

Monthly board meeting - last Wednesday of each month.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Kevin Peare Memorial Skate Park Board Meeting