The Conway Public Library will be closed on January 18th in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

We will reopen January 19th at 9AM

Virtual Book Discussion Group

The Conway Public Library Book Discussion Group meets on the 3rd Monday of each month from 10:00-11:00am. Attend in-person or over Zoom!

 

January 11th

Year of Wonders

Geraldine Brooks

 

February 8th

The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek

Kim Richardson

 

March 15th

Shantaram

Gregory David Roberts

 

April 19th

Grandma Gatewood’s Walk

Ben Montgomery

 

May 17th

Untamed

Glennon Doyle

 

June 21st

This Tender Land

William Kent Krueger

 

July 19th

The Devil in the White City

Erik Larson

 

August 16th

The Dutch House

Ann Patchett

 

September 20th

The Warmth of Other Suns

Isabel Wilkerson

 

October 18th

Snow Falling on Cedars

David Guterson

 

November 15th

Galway Bay

Mary Pat Kelly

 

December 13th

Kindred

Octavia Butler


Room Reservation: 
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library