The Conway Pubic Library will be closed on Monday, May 27th.

*We will open on May 28th from 10:00am-8:00pm*

Preschool Pals-Story Time for ages 3-5

Children and their caregivers are invited to enjoy stories, songs, movement and crafts with Tessa. 

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
CPL