The Library will remain closed through May 4th. We are once again offering door front pick up consistent with the Governor's emergency order. 

Staff will be working from home and in the library on a variety of tasks. Our online services will continue to be available. Stay safe everyone. 

Sincerely, Your Friends at the Conway Public Library.

PLEASE DO NOT RETURN LIBRARY MATERIALS AT THIS TIME

We will announce when items can be returned. All due dates for currently checked-out items have been extended.

Library Closed

The Conway Public Library is closed.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library