The Conway Public Library will be closed on Monday, February 18th.

*We will open on February 19th from 10:00am-8:00pm*

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Wednesday, April 17

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, April 18

Room Reserved:
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Friday, April 19 to Friday, April 26

Room Reserved:
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am to Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Location: Open Area Upstairs
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, April 20

Room Reserved:
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 23

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, April 24

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Children's Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, April 25

Room Reserved:
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, April 27

Room Reserved:
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location: Periodical Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 30

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 01

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 02

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 06

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 07

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 08

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 09

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 14

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 15

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: Ham Community Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages