The Conway Public Library will be closed on Monday, February 18th.

*We will open on February 19th from 10:00am-8:00pm*

Preschool Pals (Storytime for Ages 3-5)

Designed for children ready to listen to longer stories and to participate more independently, our Preschool Storytimes usually end with a hands-on craft project.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library